Latest Products http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com Latest Products Fri, 05 Jun 2020 13:09:04 +0530 en-us http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com Machine Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/machine-vibration-mounts-manufacturer.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/machine-vibration-mounts-manufacturer.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits : High-efficiency, multi-directional isolation of low frequency vibration Extremely rugged and require no maintenance Easy to install Long service life Anti Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Refrigeration plants Conveyors Diesel generators Fans motors Compressors Air conditioning air plants Business Machines Power / Impact Presses Pumps Concrete Slab Tar or Waterproofing Compound Anti-Vibration cork slabs Cushy Foot Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/cushy-foot-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/cushy-foot-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Diesel Generating Sets/Diesel Engines Air Compressors (both reciprocating type and screw compressors) Fan and Motor Units Air Conditioning Units Combustion Engines Mixers, Crushers and Rolling Mills ACF/A Series Double U Shear Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/double-u-shear-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/double-u-shear-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These double 'u' shear mounts are used for the application in : Blowers Compressors Small Gensets Control Panels Fail Safe Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/fail-safe-vibration-mounts-suppplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/fail-safe-vibration-mounts-suppplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Two sizes available for load ranges of 50 to 420 lbs., High stiffness ratio of 6:1, axial-to-radial. Standard elastomer is neoprene, Resistant to ozone, fuel and oils. Temperature range of -20ºF to +180ºF. Optional materials such as nitrile, butyl, silicone and others are available to meet your environmental conditions or military specifications. Generator Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/generator-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/generator-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Typical Uses : Diesel Engines Gas Engines Generators Electronics Leveling Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/leveling-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/leveling-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special modifications Available : Stud Configurations Threaded Stud Lengths Thread Sizes Base Sizes and Configurations Mounting Holes Sandwich Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/sandwich-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/sandwich-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Business machines Motorcycles Heating, ventilating and air conditioning equipment (HVAC) Light motors Appliances Shipping containers Feeders Compactors Vibratory rollers Shock Isolation Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/shock-isolation-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/shock-isolation-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. We are strategically based in Ahmedabad(India) and are in proximity with the resources required for easy production process. Spring Isolation Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/spring-isolation-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/spring-isolation-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Typical Isolated Equipment includes : Pumps Fans Cooling Towers Rooftop Units Chillers Boilers Compressors Cylindrical Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/cylindrical-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/cylindrical-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Cylindrical Vibration Mounts. Stabiflex Vibration Mounts http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/stabiflex-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/stabiflex-vibration-mounts-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent isolation in both compression and shear loadings Vibrations in the horizontal and vertical planes isolated No corrosion problems due to lightweight aluminium construction Metal cover protects rubber from oils and solvents Can accommodate a large range of static loads Three rubber stiffnesses distinguished by colour coding Offers a metal protection shield for the rubber in applications where this is considered necessary Anti Vibration Cork Pads http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-cork-pads-suplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-cork-pads-suplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Refrigeration plants Conveyors Diesel generators Fans motors Compressors Air conditioning air plants Business Machines Power / Impact Presses Pumps Concrete Slab Tar or Waterproofing Compound Anti-Vibration cork slabs Anti Vibration Rubber Pads http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-rubber-pads-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-rubber-pads-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Compressors Conveyors Diesel generators Motors Power / impact presses Pumps Anti Vibration Bumpers http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-bumpers-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-bumpers-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent finish High performance Easy installation Anti Vibration Couplings http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-couplings-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/anti-vibration-couplings-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Absorb and Dampen Irregularities in the Torque Distribute Peak Loads Allow Misalignments and Offsets Between the Shafts Permit Some Distortions in the Mounting Beds Avoid the Unwelcome Constraints that May Occur if a Rigid Coupling Were Fitted in the Same Conditions Allow a Lighter Construction, with Wider Tolerances, and Lower Cost Bush Grommets http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/bush-grommets-suppplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/bush-grommets-suppplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Square Cell Pads http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/square-cell-pads-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/square-cell-pads-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Air conditioning equipments, Guillotines, Grinders, headers, Heating and ventilating equipments, Inertia blocks, Instruments panels, Impact machines, laboratory equipments, machine tools, Pumps, printing machines, presses, Textile machinery and transformers. Studded Rubber Floorings http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/studded-rubber-floorings-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/studded-rubber-floorings-supplier.htm Thu, 31 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High resilient for comfort and anti-fatigue effect. Slip resistant Easy maintenance Sound absorbent High abrasion resistance Paver Solid Tyre http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/paver-solid-tyre-supplier.htm http://www.antivibrationmountingpads.com/paver-solid-tyre-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries.